Contact

Ketty Nilsson

CEO

E-mail:      ketty@norogard.com

Phone:       +46 411 491 52

Jesper Rosendahl

CTO

E-mail:      jesper.rosendahl@norogard.com

Phone:       +46 411 49153

Elina Nilsson

Marketing Manager

E-mail:      elina.nilsson@norogard.com

Phone:       +46 411 49150

Malin Tengqvist

Financial accountant

E-mail:  office@norogard.com

Phone:  +46 40 21 71 88

Erland Rosengren

Production Manager

E-mail: erland.rosengren@norogard.com

Phone:  +46 411 491 54

Nils Rhodin

Product Manager

E-mail: nils.rhodin@norogard.com

Phone:  +46 411 491 55

Bakr El Yassir

Technician

E-mail: production@norogard.com

Phone:  +46 411 406 06

Ola Lärka

Deputy Production Manager

E-mail: production@norogard.com

Phone:  +46 411 406 06

Jörgen Sjögren

Technician

E-mail: production@norogard.com

Phone:  +46 411 406 06